Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glenview

5 rating

The best haircuts at very reasonably price. Friendly and cool atmosphere. Conveniently located and easily accessible!

5 rating

Profesional staff, always a pleasure.

3 rating

Girl gave me a good, very fast (by request) haircut... but I never met someone so automated who touched my head before. I guess everyone has a destiny. Not sure if there's a drug for that or what. I'm glad sportclips found her a home.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Keith M. | April 6, 2021 Google

" The best haircuts at very reasonably price. Friendly and cool atmosphere. Conveniently located and "

5
Armand A. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Profesional staff, always a pleasure."

3
Scott G. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Girl gave me a good, very fast (by request) haircut... but I never met someone so automated who tou"

5
Styer | January 24, 2021 Google

" Leah is awesome! They are super COVID Considerate"

5
Rick S. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Great haircut every time. Leah was great: professional and friendly."

4
Ruben V. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Very good customer service. I was happy with my haircut even though I'm a barber shop guy to the en"

5
Charles B. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Great place and Karen was fantastic"

5
Jason K. | December 13, 2020 Google

" My go to for a quick buzz. He he."

5
Steve O. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Love my stylist"

1
Manny | August 13, 2020 Google

" Manager is not competent. I waited 4 hours on the app for a haircut. Showed up 2 people before my n"