Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glenview

4 rating

Girl gave me a good, very fast (by request) haircut... but I never met someone so automated who touched my head before.

5 rating

Leah is awesome

5 rating

Leah has been cutting my husband and son?s hair for three years now, and they have both never received anything less than perfect hair cuts. We recently moved but still make the 30 minute drive to this location specifically for Leah because she?s literally the best!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

4
Scott G. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Girl gave me a good, very fast (by request) haircut... but I never met someone so automated who tou"

5
Eman | July 13, 2021 Google

" Leah is awesome"

5
devon w. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Leah has been cutting my husband and son?s hair for three years now, and they have both never recei"

5
JOSHUA M. | June 24, 2021 Google

" They does a really great job on my hair"

5
K G. | June 18, 2021 Google

" They always do a good job."

5
Keith M. | April 6, 2021 Google

" The best haircuts at very reasonably price. Friendly and cool atmosphere. Conveniently located and "

5
Armand A. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Profesional staff, always a pleasure."

3
Scott G. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Girl gave me a good, very fast (by request) haircut... but I never met someone so automated who tou"

5
Styer | January 24, 2021 Google

" Leah is awesome! They are super COVID Considerate"

5
Rick S. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Great haircut every time. Leah was great: professional and friendly."