Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glenview

5 rating

This is the only barber shop I come to! The guys are always extremely happy and welcoming. They make my hair look cute too! Ask for Greg, he is the best. Always there when I need a haircut in a pinch.

5 rating

Laura is the best stylist there! She does a great job.

4 rating

Girl gave me a good, very fast (by request) haircut... but I never met someone so automated who touched my head before.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Daniel Z. | September 15, 2021 Google

" This is the only barber shop I come to! The guys are always extremely happy and welcoming. They mak"

5
Peter L. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Laura is the best stylist there! She does a great job."

4
Scott G. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Girl gave me a good, very fast (by request) haircut... but I never met someone so automated who tou"

5
Eman | July 13, 2021 Google

" Leah is awesome"

5
devon w. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Leah has been cutting my husband and son?s hair for three years now, and they have both never recei"

5
JOSHUA M. | June 24, 2021 Google

" They does a really great job on my hair"

5
K G. | June 18, 2021 Google

" They always do a good job."

5
Keith M. | April 6, 2021 Google

" The best haircuts at very reasonably price. Friendly and cool atmosphere. Conveniently located and "

5
Armand A. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Profesional staff, always a pleasure."

3
Scott G. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Girl gave me a good, very fast (by request) haircut... but I never met someone so automated who tou"